Recent Performance...



November 2014

Saturday, November 1
Cupcake/Mason Jar
With the Windwood Combo
7:00-9:00 p.m.
1565 Cliff Road
Eagan, MN
No cover

Sunday, November 2
Century Big Band Concert
With the Phil Mattson Singers
3:00 p.m.
Century College
3300 Century Avenue North
White Bear Lake, MN
No charge

Monday, November 3
Fireside Pizza
With Denny Malmberg
7:00-9:00 p.m.
6737 Penn Ave S
Richfield, MN
No cover

Saturday, November 22
Jazz at St. Barney’s
With the Phil Mattson Singers
7:00 p.m.
15600 Old Rockford Road
Plymouth, MMN
$10

Friday, November 28
Downtown Stillwater Caroling
7:00-9:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 29
Downtown Stillwater Caroling
1:00-3:00 p.m.

December 2014

Tuesday, December 2
Cerenity Senior Care Chapel Arts Series
With Metro Merriment Carolers
6:30 p.m.
4615 2nd Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN
No charge

Thursday, December 4
Jazz Central Studios
With the Phil Mattson Singers
7:30 p.m.
407 Central Avenue SE
Minneapolis
$10 suggested donation

Friday, December 5
Downtown Stillwater Caroling
7:00-9:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 6
Downtown Stillwater Caroling
1:00-3:00 p.m.

Saturday, Decmber 6
Cupcake/Mason Jar
With the Windwood Combo
7:00-9:00 p.m.
1565 Cliff Road
Eagan, MN
No cover

Tuesday, December 9
Cerenity Senior Care Chapel Arts Series
With the Phil Mattson Singers
6:30 p.m.
4615 2nd Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN
No charge

Thursday, Decmber 11
Cupcake/Mason Jar
With the Denny Malmberg Trio
7:00-9:00 p.m.
1565 Cliff Road
Eagan, MN
No cover

Friday, December 12
Downtown Stillwater Caroling
7:00-9:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 13
Downtown Stillwater Caroling
1:00-3:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 14
Private Party
With the Phil Mattson Singers
3:00-5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16
Cerenity Senior Care Chapel Arts Series
With the Metro Merriment Carolers
6:30 p.m.
4615 2nd Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN
No charge

Friday, December 19
Downtown Stillwater Caroling
7:00-9:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 20
Downtown Stillwater Caroling
1:00-3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 31
New Years' Eve Party
With Reeves Cary and Mary Louise Knutson
1:30 p.m.
Minnesota Mason Homes
No charge

January 2015

Monday, January 5
The Kenwood
With the Phil Mattson Singers
7:00 p.m.
825 Summit Ave.
Minneapolis
No charge

Tuesday, January 6
Apple Valley High School Concert
With the Phil Mattson Singers
7:30 p.m.
14450 Haveys Road
Apple Valley, MN

Friday, January 10
Jazz Educators Network National Conference
With the Phil Mattson Singers
10:00 a.m.
San Diego, CA

2014 Nightingale Jazz Website by: Jay Lammers